Important Dates

Friday 20th December

Open as usual

Last Seven ‘til Midnight and Pleaser imports, to arrive with us Monday 23rd December

Monday 23rd December

Open as usual

Last day despatch for Christmas on in-stock lines (subject to delivery services chosen)

Tuesday 24th December 

Christmas Eve

Closed

 

Wednesday 25th December 

Christmas Day

Closed

 

Thursday 26th December 

Boxing Day

Closed

 

Friday 27th December

Open as usual 

Placing Pleaser order 4pm, this will arrive with us Monday 30th December

Monday 30th December

Open as usual 

Placing Pleaser order 4pm, this will arrive with is Thursday 2nd January

Tuesday 31st December 

New Year’s Eve

Closed

 

Wednesday 1st January 

New Year’s Day

Closed

 

Thursday 2nd January

Open as usual


Friday 3rd January

Open as usual


Monday 6th January

Open as usual

 

Thursday 9th January

Open as usual

Pleaser, Seven ‘til Midnight & Glitter Import orders going in, they will arrive 13th January